Hello and Welcome! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sugar the dog! (Taken by Monica Iglesias)

Sugar the dog! (Taken by Monica Iglesias)

Hello fellow bloggers and readers! Thank you so much for ย reading my new blog, Baked Sugar. Just as the title reads, be prepared for some amazing baking recipes with a lot of sweetness. The name of my blog was inspired by the dog that has my heart, Sugar. She’s an 8 pound, tan, Chihuahua Terrier mix and is one of the sweetest dogs you will ever meet. Her name fits her perfectly, and it couldn’t be more perfect that I love to bake. Since you always use sugar when baking (I know I’m stating the obvious) my baby Sugar came to my mind, and I knew I had to have sugar in the blog title. I will be posting recipes of my favorite rice crispy treat, cupcake, muffin, cookies and many more delicious treats you must try at home. Enjoy!!

With sugar,
Monica

Leave a Reply

